IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> valid cdkey seit Patch 2.60
Rippchen
post May 2 2005, 10:10 AM
Post #1


Group Icon Support_and_Donations

Group: Management

Joined: 24-May 04
From: Uerdingen/Germany
Member No.: 5



Seit dem Patch 2.60 haben viele das Problem, daß beim connecten die Meldung "valid cd key is not reaching guid auth server" kommt und man dann warten muß bis man connecten kann.

Ich habe in meine autoexec einfach "wait 50" (ohne die ") reingeschrieben und das Problem ist weg.

Thx für den Tipp geht an uber_noob von Wolfmap.de super.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ragnar_40k
post May 2 2005, 10:58 AM
Post #2


Group Icon General of the Army

Group: RtCW/ET-Division

Joined: 3-December 04
From: Berlin, Germany
Member No.: 1791



Bei mir hat immer "/pb_sv_guidauth 1" geholfen (gefolgt von ein/zwei Reconnects). Guckst du hier.

Evenbalance meint, das man
/pb_cdkeyverauto 1
und dann
/pb_writecfg
machen soll, das habe ich aber noch nicht gebraucht.


--------------------


Silver horses ran down moonbeams in your dark eyes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sl.BulletZ
post May 2 2005, 01:06 PM
Post #3


Group Icon French_Specialist

Group: Members

Joined: 29-December 04
From: sunshine :)
Member No.: 2550



danke habe das problem auch ab und zu , aber nicht auf allen 2.60 servern super.gif

pb_writecfg heist das ,des ein neuer etkey geschrieben wird?


This post has been edited by BulletZ: May 2 2005, 01:12 PM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rippchen
post May 2 2005, 01:27 PM
Post #4


Group Icon Support_and_Donations

Group: Management

Joined: 24-May 04
From: Uerdingen/Germany
Member No.: 5



Kann man den Befehl nicht auch fest in die cfg einbauen ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ragnar_40k
post May 2 2005, 01:32 PM
Post #5


Group Icon General of the Army

Group: RtCW/ET-Division

Joined: 3-December 04
From: Berlin, Germany
Member No.: 1791



QUOTE (BulletZ @ May 2 2005, 01:06 PM)
danke habe das problem auch ab und zu , aber nicht auf allen 2.60 servern  super.gif

pb_writecfg heist das ,des ein neuer etkey geschrieben wird?

QUOTE (evenbalance)
new pb_cdkeyverauto setting defaults to 0; when set to 1, PB issues a pb_cdkeyver command automatically upon attempting to connect to a server
pb_cdkeyverauto 1 setzt das einfach auf 1 und pb_writecfg schreibt es dann in deine persönliche pb-config.
Das Kommando pb_cdkeyver ist nur bei SoF2 beschrieben, sollte aber für ET analog funktionieren:
QUOTE (evenbalance)
we have a new PB command called pb_cdkeyver which forces PB to send a Cdkey Authorize packet to Raven's Cdkey Auth Server for players who get GUID UNKN on PB Servers. Try entering /pb_cdkeyver into your console before joining a server to see if that helps.


--------------------


Silver horses ran down moonbeams in your dark eyes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
illford
post May 2 2005, 02:29 PM
Post #6


Group Icon Captain

Group: Members

Joined: 26-December 04
From: germany\sachsen\chemnitz
Member No.: 2458



ich habe immer /pb_cdkeyreg genutzt...dann kam ich nach einer minute immer wieder rein...oder war das einbildung geparrt mit zufall? nuts.gif


--------------------
IPB Bild
ille illford
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
illford
post May 2 2005, 02:30 PM
Post #7


Group Icon Captain

Group: Members

Joined: 26-December 04
From: germany\sachsen\chemnitz
Member No.: 2458



@ ripper, in welche autoexec?


--------------------
IPB Bild
ille illford
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rippchen
post May 2 2005, 09:50 PM
Post #8


Group Icon Support_and_Donations

Group: Management

Joined: 24-May 04
From: Uerdingen/Germany
Member No.: 5



Steht im Wolfmap Link, den ich weiter oben gepostet habe.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ragnar_40k
post May 2 2005, 09:53 PM
Post #9


Group Icon General of the Army

Group: RtCW/ET-Division

Joined: 3-December 04
From: Berlin, Germany
Member No.: 1791



QUOTE (Illford @ May 2 2005, 02:30 PM)
@ ripper, in welche autoexec?

In DIE autoexec.cfg. Bei ET gibt es nur eine!?


--------------------


Silver horses ran down moonbeams in your dark eyes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
illford
post May 3 2005, 12:39 AM
Post #10


Group Icon Captain

Group: Members

Joined: 26-December 04
From: germany\sachsen\chemnitz
Member No.: 2458



ich hab nur eine. die ist in \et\etf. & drin steht nur //autoexec...ich dachte die gehört eh nur zu etf...oder? gruebel.gif

sonst hab ich keine im et ordner, ehrlich closed.gif


--------------------
IPB Bild
ille illford
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
[FQRF]LongLife
post May 3 2005, 07:03 AM
Post #11


Group Icon Staff Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 6-July 04
Member No.: 61



@Ripper

funkt gut, danke super.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sl.Proddi
post May 3 2005, 11:51 AM
Post #12


Group Icon Chief_Software_Architect

Group: Management

Joined: 10-May 04
From: Germany
Member No.: 2



die autoexec.cfg gibt es nur im "etmain" verzeichnis. allerdings gibt es bei mir das problem, daß die nicht bei allen mods ausgeführt wird. so komisch das auch klingen mag. depp.gif deshalb rufe ich die extra am ende meiner config nochmal auf.. und im schlimmsten fall halt das 2. mal.. doppelt hält besser nod.gif


--------------------

Du hast nur einen Termin im Leben und der ist bereits terminiert !

http://video.google.de/videoplay?docid=5024787479139933029
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ragnar_40k
post May 3 2005, 12:12 PM
Post #13


Group Icon General of the Army

Group: RtCW/ET-Division

Joined: 3-December 04
From: Berlin, Germany
Member No.: 1791



QUOTE (etconfig.cfg)
exec autoexec.cfg
QUOTE (autoexec.cfg)
exec etconfig.cfg
grin.gif


--------------------


Silver horses ran down moonbeams in your dark eyes.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Lab Rat
post May 3 2005, 03:32 PM
Post #14


Group Icon Sergeant First Class

Group: Members

Joined: 15-October 04
From: Aberdeen, Scotland
Member No.: 998



Sorry for the ignorance, but I have abosulutely no idea what you are talking about but I am very interested cos im having the same problems regarding "Valid CD key not reaching server"

Can you translate ooh mighty ones? master.gif


Cheers


fatal.gif flak.gif

(HBC)ST170


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sl.BulletZ
post May 3 2005, 04:04 PM
Post #15


Group Icon French_Specialist

Group: Members

Joined: 29-December 04
From: sunshine :)
Member No.: 2550



lol it says if you have problems with cdkey on patch 2.60
just add "wait 50" without " to your autoexec cfg
or on splashdammage forums you have other solutions
it's in english so just have a look zwinker2.gif


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd August 2019 - 11:03 PM