IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Attention / Bitte beachten


If you're asking for a clan-registritation, please provide us with following details:
- clantag without color-codes
- clantag with color-codes
- link to your registered/reserved player nick or the player who should be assigned to this tag

Rules:
- only one clan per user (which means: no second squads, no second funclans, no second clans)
- the registered/reserved playername has to be used at least 5 hours (5 hours playtime!)
- the playername has to contain the clantag
- the clantag has to contain 3 letters/numbers excluding spacebar

» further information
Wenn ihr Hilfe bei der Registrierung eines neuen Clantags benötigt, brauchen wir unbedingt folgende Details:
- Clantag ohne Farbcodes
- Clantag mit Farbcodes
- Link zu eurem registrierten/reservierten Spielernamen oder dem Spieler, der diesem Clan zugefügt werden soll.

Regeln:
- Nur ein Clan pro User (was bedeuted: keine zweiten Squads, keinen zweiten Funclan, keinen zweiten Clan!)
- Der registrierte/reservierte Spielername muss bereits eine Spielzeit von mindestens 5 Stunden haben
- Der Spielername muss den Clantag beinhalten
- Der Clantag muss aus mindestens 3 Zeichen/Buchstaben ohne Leerzeichen bestehen

» weitere Informationen
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Server not listed
Avery13
post Feb 19 2012, 02:53 AM
Post #1


Group Icon Corporal

Group: Members

Joined: 16-December 08
From: Providence, RI
Member No.: 79638



I have a new server, but it is not found when I search it. The IP is 174.34.164.94:27990
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
daredevil
post Feb 19 2012, 08:40 AM
Post #2


Group Icon Second Lieutenant

Group: Members

Joined: 10-November 08
From: US
Member No.: 78526



http://et.splatterladder.com/?mod=serverinfo&idx=732788

:P


--------------------
Fearless Assassins Multi Gaming Community running servers for W:ET, COD4, BF3, CS:S, TF2, Minecraft and Teamspeak

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
TomDome
post Feb 19 2012, 12:47 PM
Post #3


Group Icon Tastenklimperer

Group: Management

Joined: 4-August 06
From: "Toscana of Germany" (Dreieck KA-LU-NW)
Member No.: 31172



It usually takes up to a few hours until a new server is tracked automatically. Else you can choose "register this IP with the server list" when searching for an IP but then it will still take some time.


--------------------
cheers Tom
...providing service for the sl since 2006.

Dont forget, this site is about games, friends and fun. Keep it all nice and friendly.



Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
marius
post May 8 2012, 03:38 PM
Post #4


Group Icon Private 1st Class

Group: Members

Joined: 10-July 09
From: Bucharest
Member No.: 85594



Tks, but I have another question.
Our server is visible only for 2.55 and we have 2.55+ (not visible for 2.60) in servers list.
Can you help me please?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
schnoog
post May 8 2012, 07:25 PM
Post #5


Group Icon Master of Desaster

Group: Management

Joined: 7-March 06
From: Wehr
Member No.: 23716



Marius, I moved your question to this thread to keep the clan reg as clean as possible.

The Problem ist that the tracker is challenging the server in a never ending loop. The first protocol which the server responses is set.
A solution could be to setup a single server facade and forwaring it to your real gameserver. : http://equalone.freeunix.net/
If you config it to responses the 2.60B protocol it will appear twice within SL (use the next port to the one the real gameserver uses)
If you`re not able to create such a facade (maybe the hoster will deny it) , don`t hesitate to contact me for a solution.

Kind regards
Schnoog


--------------------



Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
marius
post May 9 2012, 04:13 AM
Post #6


Group Icon Private 1st Class

Group: Members

Joined: 10-July 09
From: Bucharest
Member No.: 85594



QUOTE (schnoog @ May 8 2012, 09:25 PM) *
Marius, I moved your question to this thread to keep the clan reg as clean as possible.

The Problem ist that the tracker is challenging the server in a never ending loop. The first protocol which the server responses is set.
A solution could be to setup a single server facade and forwaring it to your real gameserver. : http://equalone.freeunix.net/
If you config it to responses the 2.60B protocol it will appear twice within SL (use the next port to the one the real gameserver uses)
If you`re not able to create such a facade (maybe the hoster will deny it) , don`t hesitate to contact me for a solution.

Kind regards
Schnoog



It is ok now,tks.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 2nd July 2020 - 07:56 PM