IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Attention / Bitte beachten


If you're asking for a clan-registritation, please provide us with following details:
- clantag without color-codes
- clantag with color-codes
- link to your registered/reserved player nick or the player who should be assigned to this tag

Rules:
- only one clan per user (which means: no second squads, no second funclans, no second clans)
- the registered/reserved playername has to be used at least 5 hours (5 hours playtime!)
- the playername has to contain the clantag
- the clantag has to contain 3 letters/numbers excluding spacebar

» further information
Wenn ihr Hilfe bei der Registrierung eines neuen Clantags benötigt, brauchen wir unbedingt folgende Details:
- Clantag ohne Farbcodes
- Clantag mit Farbcodes
- Link zu eurem registrierten/reservierten Spielernamen oder dem Spieler, der diesem Clan zugefügt werden soll.

Regeln:
- Nur ein Clan pro User (was bedeuted: keine zweiten Squads, keinen zweiten Funclan, keinen zweiten Clan!)
- Der registrierte/reservierte Spielername muss bereits eine Spielzeit von mindestens 5 Stunden haben
- Der Spielername muss den Clantag beinhalten
- Der Clantag muss aus mindestens 3 Zeichen/Buchstaben ohne Leerzeichen bestehen

» weitere Informationen
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> server mods
slim43
post Feb 3 2017, 07:12 PM
Post #1


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 26-March 07
From: glasgow
Member No.: 48973



hi guys on 1 of my servers i can change mods to ie jaymod/nq/nitmod/silent yet on other 2 server i dont have the option any know why i think stoerfactor set it up not sure


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Wolf Enstein
post Feb 3 2017, 09:09 PM
Post #2


Group Icon General

Group: Management

Joined: 5-August 05
From: Scotland
Member No.: 12398



QUOTE (slim43 @ Feb 3 2017, 09:12 PM) *
hi guys on 1 of my servers i can change mods to ie jaymod/nq/nitmod/silent yet on other 2 server i dont have the option..............



Can you post a screenshot of that option being made available to you, please, Slim?


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
slim43
post Feb 3 2017, 09:59 PM
Post #3


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 26-March 07
From: glasgow
Member No.: 48973



QUOTE (Wolf Enstein @ Feb 3 2017, 08:09 PM) *
QUOTE (slim43 @ Feb 3 2017, 09:12 PM) *
hi guys on 1 of my servers i can change mods to ie jaymod/nq/nitmod/silent yet on other 2 server i dont have the option..............



Can you post a screenshot of that option being made available to you, please, Slim?



ye 2secs

ballzed that lol

This post has been edited by {WeB}*DoG: Feb 3 2017, 10:08 PM


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
{WeB}*DoG
post Feb 3 2017, 10:09 PM
Post #4


Group Icon Second Lieutenant

Group: Management

Joined: 18-August 05
From: Wellingborough UK
Member No.: 13132



Sorry slim had to get rid of the attachment security reasons for you bud


--------------------




LONG LIVE ET ! LONG LIVE SL ! LONG LIVE {WeB}!!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Wolf Enstein
post Feb 3 2017, 10:09 PM
Post #5


Group Icon General

Group: Management

Joined: 5-August 05
From: Scotland
Member No.: 12398



Dogster saved your ass there, m8, he deleted it grin.gif . We'll get back to soon with some info zwinker.gif .


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
slim43
post Feb 4 2017, 12:36 AM
Post #6


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 26-March 07
From: glasgow
Member No.: 48973



QUOTE (Wolf Enstein @ Feb 3 2017, 09:09 PM) *
Dogster saved your ass there, m8, he deleted it grin.gif . We'll get back to soon with some info zwinker.gif .



np m8 if u want cp login let me know its np to me :)


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nico'x
post Feb 4 2017, 03:53 PM
Post #7


Group Icon Second Lieutenant

Group: Members

Joined: 22-November 11
From: Wounder.
Member No.: 120893



Slim, is your server hosted by SL? And you want to change mod on your servers? If it is, I know how to do it. :)

Cheers,
Nico
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
slim43
post Feb 4 2017, 04:09 PM
Post #8


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 26-March 07
From: glasgow
Member No.: 48973



QUOTE (Nico'x @ Feb 4 2017, 02:53 PM) *
Slim, is your server hosted by SL? And you want to change mod on your servers? If it is, I know how to do it. :)

Cheers,
Nico


hi nico yes my servers are hosted by sl but i have option to change mod only on 1 server others dont have the option :)

i think Wolf Enstein is working on it m8 :)


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nico'x
post Feb 4 2017, 05:30 PM
Post #9


Group Icon Second Lieutenant

Group: Members

Joined: 22-November 11
From: Wounder.
Member No.: 120893



Then this case is not for me, good luck, I know that Gangsta is best for solving problems! cheers.gif


Nico.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Wolf Enstein
post Feb 4 2017, 05:31 PM
Post #10


Group Icon General

Group: Management

Joined: 5-August 05
From: Scotland
Member No.: 12398



QUOTE (slim43 @ Feb 4 2017, 06:09 PM) *
.....i think Wolf Enstein is working on it m8 :)



I can't find the option to enable the choices you highlighted in your screenshot, Slim gruebel.gif . We have 3 SL servers and we don't have that "change mod" option available on any of them.


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
slim43
post Feb 4 2017, 08:16 PM
Post #11


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 26-March 07
From: glasgow
Member No.: 48973



QUOTE (Wolf Enstein @ Feb 4 2017, 04:31 PM) *
QUOTE (slim43 @ Feb 4 2017, 06:09 PM) *
.....i think Wolf Enstein is working on it m8 :)



I can't find the option to enable the choices you highlighted in your screenshot, Slim gruebel.gif . We have 3 SL servers and we don't have that "change mod" option available on any of them.



cant find anything either that activates it stoerfactoer did it i am maybe if he pops on he can enlighten u guys and me :)
i dont want to start changing this my brain is easily messed up :)but i might cause i am inquisitive i am sure i can mess 1 server up lol


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nico'x
post Feb 5 2017, 03:28 PM
Post #12


Group Icon Second Lieutenant

Group: Members

Joined: 22-November 11
From: Wounder.
Member No.: 120893



Slim, mate, whats your server name, so I can check it out? ;)

Cheers,
Nico
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
slim43
post Feb 5 2017, 05:24 PM
Post #13


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 26-March 07
From: glasgow
Member No.: 48973



QUOTE (Nico'x @ Feb 5 2017, 02:28 PM) *
Slim, mate, whats your server name, so I can check it out? ;)

Cheers,
Nico


148.251.46.49:27810 9MM*JAYMOD*XPSAVE

148.251.46.49:27888 CLAN .UK| FUN 2!!

148.251.46.49:27815 CLAN .UK| NITMOD


there u go m8 hf i cant find anything


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
TomDome
post Feb 6 2017, 05:29 PM
Post #14


Group Icon Tastenklimperer

Group: Management

Joined: 4-August 06
From: "Toscana of Germany" (Dreieck KA-LU-NW)
Member No.: 31172



Hi Slim,

i can try smth to 1 of the servers if you like, maybe we get it on that way. Just tell me on what server i shall try it and ill try it. Im on today for another 2 hrs i think atm so if you read this and can respond quick, we can give it a try.

I can see that on your clan uk server we have 4 mods installed for you to choose, maybe because you wanted to try different mods earlier?

Hint to sl.crew:
You have to edit the server via the admin section of the OPG, there you can "install" Mods to the game (last option on the page).
We usually only install the mod(s) a serverowner wants to have active for the single gameserver zwink.gif


--------------------
cheers Tom
...providing service for the sl since 2006.

Dont forget, this site is about games, friends and fun. Keep it all nice and friendly.



Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Wolf Enstein
post Feb 6 2017, 05:40 PM
Post #15


Group Icon General

Group: Management

Joined: 5-August 05
From: Scotland
Member No.: 12398



QUOTE (TomDome @ Feb 6 2017, 07:29 PM) *
Hint to sl.crew:
You have to edit the server via the admin section of the OPG, there you can "install" Mods to the game (last option on the page).
We usually only install the mod(s) a serverowner wants to have active for the single gameserver zwink.gif



Thanks for the info, Tommy, I'll take a look at that thanks.gif .



--------------------


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th December 2017 - 10:26 PM