IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Attention / Bitte beachten


If you're asking for a clan-registritation, please provide us with following details:
- clantag without color-codes
- clantag with color-codes
- link to your registered/reserved player nick or the player who should be assigned to this tag

Rules:
- only one clan per user (which means: no second squads, no second funclans, no second clans)
- the registered/reserved playername has to be used at least 5 hours (5 hours playtime!)
- the playername has to contain the clantag
- the clantag has to contain 3 letters/numbers excluding spacebar

» further information
Wenn ihr Hilfe bei der Registrierung eines neuen Clantags benötigt, brauchen wir unbedingt folgende Details:
- Clantag ohne Farbcodes
- Clantag mit Farbcodes
- Link zu eurem registrierten/reservierten Spielernamen oder dem Spieler, der diesem Clan zugefügt werden soll.

Regeln:
- Nur ein Clan pro User (was bedeuted: keine zweiten Squads, keinen zweiten Funclan, keinen zweiten Clan!)
- Der registrierte/reservierte Spielername muss bereits eine Spielzeit von mindestens 5 Stunden haben
- Der Spielername muss den Clantag beinhalten
- Der Clantag muss aus mindestens 3 Zeichen/Buchstaben ohne Leerzeichen bestehen

» weitere Informationen
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Can't claim Server?
Boosted
post Jul 22 2015, 09:25 AM
Post #1


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 4-July 15
From: Germany
Member No.: 467745



Hey there.
Just wanted to ask how i actually can claim my Server?
When i go onto the Site of it and click Claim Server a blank page pops up and nothing ever happens.
Also couldnt find something on the Wiki...i hope i didnt oversee it.

Any help appreciated.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
StoerFaktoR
post Jul 22 2015, 09:42 AM
Post #2


Group Icon Colonel

Group: Members

Joined: 26-April 10
From: Düsseldorf
Member No.: 91640



QUOTE (Boosted @ Jul 22 2015, 10:25 AM) *
Hey there.
Just wanted to ask how i actually can claim my Server?
When i go onto the Site of it and click Claim Server a blank page pops up and nothing ever happens.
Also couldnt find something on the Wiki...i hope i didnt oversee it.

Any help appreciated.


Ich antworte mal auf deutsch :)

Könntest du mir bitte deinen IngameNamen sagen und einen Link zu deinem Server geben?

Gruß,
Chris


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Boosted
post Jul 22 2015, 10:46 AM
Post #3


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 4-July 15
From: Germany
Member No.: 467745



Na klar :)

In Game Nick ist |Blue|Boosted
Server ist 46.4.88.196:27960 und 46.4.88.196:27000

This post has been edited by Boosted: Jul 22 2015, 10:47 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
StoerFaktoR
post Jul 22 2015, 10:54 AM
Post #4


Group Icon Colonel

Group: Members

Joined: 26-April 10
From: Düsseldorf
Member No.: 91640



QUOTE (Boosted @ Jul 22 2015, 11:46 AM) *
Na klar :)

In Game Nick ist |Blue|Boosted
Server ist 46.4.88.196:27960 und 46.4.88.196:27000


Ich hab Dir mal eine Clanpage eingerichtet und deine Server mit eingefügt

http://et.splatterladder.com/?mod=claninfo&idx=165657

Andere Frage:
Wenn du versuchst du deine Server zu claimen , ist das Popup einfach nur weiß?

Gruß,
Stoer


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Boosted
post Jul 22 2015, 11:10 AM
Post #5


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 4-July 15
From: Germany
Member No.: 467745



Richtig, es kommt einfach nur eine weisse Seite.
Und danke :)

This post has been edited by Boosted: Jul 22 2015, 11:15 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
StoerFaktoR
post Jul 22 2015, 11:19 AM
Post #6


Group Icon Colonel

Group: Members

Joined: 26-April 10
From: Düsseldorf
Member No.: 91640



QUOTE (Boosted @ Jul 22 2015, 12:10 PM) *
Richtig, es kommt einfach nur eine weisse Seite.
Und danke :)


Kein Problem :)

Welchen Browser benutzt du und hast du möglicherweise Javascript deaktiviert?
Denn das Fenster wird durch Javascript aufgerufen.
Wenn du JS deaktiviert haben solltest , würde auch das Fenster weiß angezeigt werden.

Gruß,
Stoer


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Boosted
post Jul 22 2015, 11:45 AM
Post #7


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 4-July 15
From: Germany
Member No.: 467745



Habe es mit Chrome und IE11 versucht, jeweils das gleiche Ergebnis.
Javascript ist in beiden aktiviert.

This post has been edited by Boosted: Jul 22 2015, 11:46 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
StoerFaktoR
post Jul 22 2015, 11:52 AM
Post #8


Group Icon Colonel

Group: Members

Joined: 26-April 10
From: Düsseldorf
Member No.: 91640



QUOTE (Boosted @ Jul 22 2015, 12:10 PM) *
Richtig, es kommt einfach nur eine weisse Seite.
Und danke :)


Kein Problem :)

Welchen Browser benutzt du und hast du möglicherweise Javascript deaktiviert?
Denn das Fenster wird durch Javascript aufgerufen.
Wenn du JS deaktiviert haben solltest , würde auch das Fenster weiß angezeigt werden.

Gruß,
Stoer


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Boosted
post Jul 22 2015, 12:33 PM
Post #9


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 4-July 15
From: Germany
Member No.: 467745



QUOTE (Boosted @ Jul 22 2015, 12:45 PM) *
Habe es mit Chrome und IE11 versucht, jeweils das gleiche Ergebnis.
Javascript ist in beiden aktiviert.

??? grin.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
StoerFaktoR
post Jul 22 2015, 01:52 PM
Post #10


Group Icon Colonel

Group: Members

Joined: 26-April 10
From: Düsseldorf
Member No.: 91640



QUOTE (Boosted @ Jul 22 2015, 01:33 PM) *
QUOTE (Boosted @ Jul 22 2015, 12:45 PM) *
Habe es mit Chrome und IE11 versucht, jeweils das gleiche Ergebnis.
Javascript ist in beiden aktiviert.

??? grin.gif


Komisch,
dann muss ich mal unserem Hauptman bescheid geben,
vllt weis er mehr . :)

Gruß,
Stoer


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
schnoog
post Jul 22 2015, 05:35 PM
Post #11


Group Icon Master of Desaster

Group: Management

Joined: 7-March 06
From: Wehr
Member No.: 23716



Bitte nochmal versuchen, danke

Gruss
Schnoog


--------------------



Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Boosted
post Jul 22 2015, 05:38 PM
Post #12


Group Icon Sergeant

Group: Members

Joined: 4-July 15
From: Germany
Member No.: 467745



QUOTE (schnoog @ Jul 22 2015, 06:35 PM) *
Bitte nochmal versuchen, danke

Gruss
Schnoog


StoerFaktoR hat mir die Server schon zugewiesen...kann es daher leider nicht mehr testen.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2017 - 05:38 PM